2016 · Life · Lookbook.

Spring Lookbook.

Hey Guys!

As it is now approaching the start of the spring season, I decided that it would be a fun idea to share with you all some outfits or outfit ideas that I will most likely be wearing throughout spring. Where possible, I will put where everything is from beneath each outfit.
Outfit one:

This is probably my favourite outfit at the moment, purely because the top is so soft.

Top: New look

Jeans: M&S


Outfit two:

Top: H&M

Jeans: M&S

Jumper: H&M


Outfit three:


Top: H&M

Jeans: New Look


So these are 3 outfits that I wear on a typical week.

I hope you enjoyed this post and I hope to speak to you soon!

Happy Blogging – Beeleaf xx

3 thoughts on “Spring Lookbook.

Leave a Reply

