2016 · Favorites · Monthly Favorites

July Favourites.

Hey Guys.

Today I am bringing to you my July Favorites. This will include all products, food items and everything I have been loving throughout the month of July.

1- Dance Mom’s

This is quite a weird favourite to start out with but I have been obsessed with this show for the past month.

This show follows the Abbey Lee dance company and they continuous battle to be the best dancers / dance studio.

There is loads of drama in this show so is perfect for people who love reality shows such as Towie or Made in Chelsea… Etc.

2-Face masks


Over summer, as I’m not going to be going out a lot, or wearing make up as much as usual, I have decided to refresh my face by using face masks.

The first mask is a clay mask that dries solid and hard on your face so you can’t move your face. This mask is my favourite out of the 2 I tried because it was amazing at getting rid of blackheads and all the grime deep in my pores. I got this mask from Boots.

The second mask is a peel of mask. This mask is good because it made my face super smooth and soft. However I felt it wasn’t as good at the other one because it didn’t get rid of all the dirt in my pores. I did like this mask though because it smelt of pomegranate, but it was super sticky, almost like a glue texture so it was really hard to cover my face with it.

3-Radox bath soak – Relax and sleep easy 


Recently I have been really enjoying having baths in the evening while doing my evening pamper / facial routine, and I have really been enjoying the – bubble bath in the scents “relax” and “sleep easy”. They are both quite soft flowery scents that help you to relax in the evening and get ready for bed.

I love these bubble baths because they create amazing bubbles and make my skin feel soft and smooth when I get out the bath.

4- TRESemme remoisture shampoo and conditioner 


My favourite shampoo and conditioner this month have been the Tressemme deep clean shampoo and conditioner.

The shampoo easily washes away grease and leaves my hair clean and fresh, while the conditioner softens my hair making it silky smooth.

I love this shampoo and conditioner because they are affordable but still perform amazingly with outstanding results every wash. As well as this, you can get different types of the shampoo and conditioner depending on your hair type.

5- Zoella beauty body fondant


I have really been loving the Brady fondant from the sweet inspirations, Zoella beauty range this month.

It is easy to apply as you get a soft fabric sponge like applicator, and it smells incredible. I don’t really know what the smell is but it is sweet but not overpowering, so you could still wear a perfume aswell.

It leaves my skin soft to touch and it makes my skin glow, giving me an amazing sun kissed look.

6- Paper Towns


I got this book about a year ago now and when I read it then, it was one of the best books I’ve ever read. So one year on, I have decided to read it again.

It is incredibly well written, mainly because it was written by the amazing John Green, and the story flows effortlessly.

I definitely recommend this book as a must read.

7- Harry Potter


As yesterday was July 31st, aka JK Rowlings birthday and Harry Potters birthday, and it was also the release of Harry Potter and the cursed child. I felt it only right to include all the Harry Potter books and films in this favourites.

I am a massive fan of the books and films, having grown up with them from a young age, so the fact that their is another new book, is amazing.

In celebration of the new book, I have been watching all the films, all the time, to prepare me for this new chapter in Harry’s life.

 
Thank you for reading this blog post, I hope you enjoyed it!

Leave what you have been loving throughout July in the comments below as I would love to know.

I hope to speak to you soon!

Happy Blogging – Beeleaf xx

Leave a Reply

