2016 · Life

New Years Resolutions.

Hey Guys.

As it is the start of a new year I have decided to do the annual tradition of creating some New Year Resolutions that I will inevitably give up / fail in a couple of days.

So, to try to help me stick to them, I have decided to share my resolutions with you guys so if I do fail them, my shame will be shared with you.

1- Exercise 4 times a week.

The reason why this is one of my resolutions is because I am terrible at remembering to exercise so if I make a not that I have to exercise then maybe I will. And also, 2015 was my year of binge watching and eating many TV series on Netflix so I gotta work that all off.

2- Drink at least 2 pints of water a day.

I never drink water.

I drink squash and fizzy drinks but I forget to drink water and this is really bad for my health and my skin, so this year, I am going to force myself to drink water even if I don’t like it.

3- Get at least 7 hours of sleep a night.

Everyone falls victim to a late night sometimes but for me, it is every night. No matter how early I go to bed, I will always end up spending hours on YouTube or Twitter then eventually falling asleep at about 3 am. And this is never a good thing if I have to get up at 6 am to go to school.

 

So those were my resolutions but what about you. If you guys have any new years resolutions then share them in the comments below.

I hope you enjoyed reading this post and I will speak to you soon.

Happy Blogging – Beeleaf xx

Leave a Reply

